South Hampstead Cricket Club

South Hampstead Cricket Club Men's 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Harrow CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 15 May 2021 Barnes CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30Senior League
Sat 22 May 2021 Uxbridge CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sun 23 May 2021 Sawston and Babraham CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00Senior Cup
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Wycombe House CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 North London CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30Senior League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Middlesex Tamil Sports & Social Club 1st XI(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Indian Gymkhana CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Eastcote CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30Senior League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Harrow CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30Senior League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Barnes CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Senior League
Wed 21 Jul 2021 MCC XI(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) TBCSenior Friendly
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Uxbridge CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30Senior League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Southgate CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Senior League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Wycombe House CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30Senior League Abandoned Abandoned
Thu 12 Aug 2021 Montenotte(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 13:30Senior Friendly
Sat 14 Aug 2021 North London CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Middlesex Tamil Sports & Social Club 1st XI(H) Home12:30Senior League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Indian Gymkhana CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30Senior League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Eastcote CC 1st XI(A) Away12:00Senior League