South Hampstead Cricket Club

South Hampstead Cricket Club U8 / U9s Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 May 2019 Ealing U9s(A) Away10:00Junior Friendly Lost
Sun 26 May 2019 Acton U8s(A) Away (Acton CC)10:00Junior Friendly Won
Mon 27 May 2019 (U9 Festival)(A) Away (Actonians CC)10:00Junior Friendly
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Primrose Hill U9s(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 10:00Junior Friendly
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Brentham(A) Away10:00Junior Friendly
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Acton U9s(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 10:00Junior Friendly
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Primrose Hill U8s(A) Away (Regent's Park)10:00Junior Friendly
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Primrose Hill U9s(A) Away (Regent's Park)11:30Junior Friendly
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hampstead U8s(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 9.30Junior Friendly
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Primrose Hill U8s(A) Away (Regent's Park)10:00Junior Friendly
Sun 07 Jul 2019 (tbc)(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 10:00Junior Friendly
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Highgate U9s(A) Away09:30Junior Friendly
Sun 14 Jul 2019 (tbc)(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 10:00Junior Friendly
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Ealing U9s(H) Home10:00Junior Friendly
Sun 28 Jul 2019 (Festival)(A) Away (Highgate CC)9:00Junior Friendly