South Hampstead Cricket Club

South Hampstead Cricket Club U11s Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Chiswick(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 10:00Junior Cup Lost
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Ealing(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 18:00Junior League Lost
Thu 02 May 2019 Osterly(A) Away18:00Junior League Abandoned
Sun 05 May 2019 Chiswick(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 10:00Junior League Lost
Sun 19 May 2019 Brentham(A) Away10:00Junior League
Wed 29 May 2019 Acton(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 18:00Junior League
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Ealing(A) Away (Corfton Road)18:00Junior League
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Osterly(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 18:00Junior League
Mon 17 Jun 2019 Brentham(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 18:00Junior League
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Chiswick(A) Away10:00Junior League
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Acton(A) Away18:00Junior League