South Hampstead Cricket Club

South Hampstead Cricket Club U11s Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 16 Jul 2020 Ealing B(A) Away18:00Junior League Won South Hampstead CC - Under 11 - Won
Tue 21 Jul 2020 Osterley(A) Away18:00Junior League
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Actonians(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 09:00Junior League Won by 3
Thu 20 Aug 2020 Chiswick(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 18:00Junior League
Wed 26 Aug 2020 Ealing A(A) Away18:00Junior League Lost by 5 wickets
Wed 28 Apr 2021 Ealing CC Under 11 A(A) Away Junior League
Wed 05 May 2021 Shepherds Bush CC Under 11(H) Home Junior League
Thu 20 May 2021 Chiswick CC Under 11(H) Home Junior League
Thu 27 May 2021 Acton CC, Middlesex Under 11(A) Away Junior League
Sun 30 May 2021 Acton CC, Middlesex Under 11(H) Home Junior Cup
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Ealing CC Under 11 A(H) Home Junior League
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Shepherds Bush CC Under 11(A) Away Junior League
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Ealing CC Under 11 B(H) Home Junior League
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Chiswick CC Under 11(A) Away Junior League