South Hampstead Cricket Club

South Hampstead Cricket Club U11s Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Acton CC, Middlesex Under 11(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 9amJunior League Lost
Wed 28 Apr 2021 Ealing CC Under 11 A(A) Away Junior League Abandoned Abandoned
Wed 05 May 2021 Shepherds Bush CC Under 11(H) Home Junior League Abandoned Abandoned
Thu 20 May 2021 Chiswick CC Under 11(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 6pmJunior League Won
Thu 27 May 2021 Acton CC, Middlesex Under 11(A) Away Junior League Lost
Sun 30 May 2021 Acton CC, Middlesex Under 11(H) Home Junior Cup
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Ealing A(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 6pmJunior League Lost
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Shepherds Bush CC Under 11(A) Away Junior League Lost by 1 wickets
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Ealing CC Under 11 B(H) Home Junior League
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Chiswick CC Under 11(A) Away Junior League CANCELLED