South Hampstead Cricket Club

South Hampstead Cricket Club U13s Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Perivale Phoenicians(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 09:00Junior League
Mon 20 Jul 2020 Ealing C(A) Away18:00Junior League Lost by 7 wickets
Wed 29 Jul 2020 Old Actonians(A) Away17:00Junior Friendly
Wed 29 Jul 2020 Old Actonians(A) Away17:00Junior Friendly
Wed 05 Aug 2020 London Tigers(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 17:30Junior League
Wed 05 Aug 2020 London Tigers(A) Away18:00Junior League
Wed 12 Aug 2020 Brondesbury(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 18:00Junior League
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Perivale Phoenicians(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 9:30Junior League
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Fulham(A) Away10:00Junior League
Mon 17 Aug 2020 London Tigers(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 18:00Junior League
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Perivale Phoenicians(A) Away10:00Junior League
Mon 24 Aug 2020 Brondesbury(A) Away17:00Junior Friendly
Thu 27 Aug 2020 Ealing C(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 10:00Junior League Abandoned Abandoned
Mon 31 Aug 2020 Fulham(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 18:00Junior League
Wed 02 Sep 2020 North London(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 17:30Junior Friendly
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Osterley CC Under 13(H) Home Junior League
Thu 22 Apr 2021 London Tigers CC Under 13(A) Away Junior League
Wed 28 Apr 2021 Chiswick CC Under 13(A) Away Junior Cup
Sun 09 May 2021 Fulham CC Under 13(H) Home Junior League
Mon 10 May 2021 Ealing CC Under 13 D(H) Home Junior League
Wed 26 May 2021 Chiswick CC Under 13 B(A) Away Junior League
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Wembley CC Under 13(A) Away Junior League
Thu 10 Jun 2021 Ealing Trailfinders CC Under 13(H) Home Junior League
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Ealing CC Under 13 C(A) Away Junior League
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Perivale Phoenicians CC Under 13(H) Home Junior League