South Hampstead Cricket Club

South Hampstead Cricket Club U15s Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 19 Apr 2021 London Tigers CC Under 15(H) Home Junior League
Fri 23 Apr 2021 Acton CC, Middlesex Under 15(A) Away18:00Junior Cup
Sun 02 May 2021 Chiswick CC Under 15(A) Away Junior League
Wed 05 May 2021 Acton CC, Middlesex Under 15(A) Away Junior League
Sun 09 May 2021 Ealing CC Under 15(A) Away Junior Cup
Wed 12 May 2021 Ealing CC Under 15 A(H) Home Junior League
Wed 19 May 2021 Shepherds Bush CC Under 15(A) Away Junior League
Wed 26 May 2021 London Tigers CC Under 15(A) Away Junior League
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Chiswick CC Under 15(H) Home Junior League
Thu 24 Jun 2021 Ealing CC Under 15 A(A) Away Junior League
Mon 28 Jun 2021 Shepherds Bush CC Under 15(H) Home Junior League