South Hampstead Cricket Club

South Hampstead Cricket Club Men's 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Southgate CC 2nd XI(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 12:30Senior League
Sat 14 May 2022 Chiswick CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 21 May 2022 Tower Hamlets CC 2nd XI(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 12:30Senior League
Sat 28 May 2022 Wycombe House CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Senior League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Bessborough CC 2nd XI(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 12:30Senior League Won by 30
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Headstone Manor CC 2nd XI(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 12:30Senior League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Kensington & Chelsea CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Actonians CC 2nd XI(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 12:30Senior League Won by 2
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Enfield CC, Middx 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Senior League Drawn South Hampstead CC - 2nd XI - Time - Winning Draw 4pts/1pt
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Southgate CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Senior League Won by 3
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Chiswick CC 2nd XI(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 12:30Senior League Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Tower Hamlets CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Senior League Won by 4
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Wycombe House CC 2nd XI(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 12:30Senior League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Bessborough CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Headstone Manor CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Kensington & Chelsea CC 2nd XI(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 12:30Senior League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Actonians CC 2nd XI(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Enfield CC, Middx 2nd XI(H) Home (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 12:00Senior League