South Hampstead Cricket Club

South Hampstead Cricket Club Men's 4th XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Acton(H) Home (London Marathon Playing Field Greenford) 12:30Senior League
Sat 18 May 2019 Richmond(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 25 May 2019 MTSSC(H) Home (London Marathon Playing Field Greenford) 12:30Senior League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Teddington(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Shepherds Bush(H) Home (London Marathon Playing Field Greenford) 12:30Senior League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Indian Gymkhana(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Twickenham(H) Home (London Marathon Playing Field Greenford) 12:30Senior League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Chiswick(H) Home (London Marathon Playing Field Greenford) 12:30Senior League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Ealing(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Acton(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Richmond(H) Home (London Marathon Playing Field Greenford) 12:30Senior League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 MTSSC(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Teddington(H) Home (London Marathon Playing Field Greenford) 12:30Senior League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Shepherds Bush(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Indian Gymkhana(H) Home (London Marathon Playing Field Greenford) 12:30Senior League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Twickenham(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Chiswick(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Ealing(H) Home (London Marathon Playing Field Greenford) 12:30Senior League