South Hampstead Cricket Club

South Hampstead Cricket Club Men's 4th XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 15 May 2021 Wembley CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30Senior League
Sat 22 May 2021 Kensington & Chelsea CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:00Senior League
Sat 29 May 2021 Chiswick CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Wycombe House CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30Senior League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Indian Gymkhana CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Ealing CC 5th XI(H) Home12:30Senior League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Chiswick CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Shepherds Bush CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30Senior League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Richmond CC, Middx 5th XI(H) Home12:30Senior League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Wembley CC 4th XI(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Kensington & Chelsea CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Chiswick CC 4th XI(H) Home12:30Senior League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Wycombe House CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Ealing CC 5th XI(A) Away12:30Senior League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Chiswick CC 3rd XI(H) Home12:30Senior League