South Hampstead Cricket Club

Junior Welcome

Welcome to our club! *** Summer camp details below ***
Summer Camp 2019

Summer Camp will run from Monday 5th August to Friday 30th August on weekdays daily from 10am to 3pm (excluding Thursday 8th August).

Boys and girls of all abilities welcome

Ages 6+ (Year 1) all the way to U12 (Year 7).

 

£25 for members per child per day (or non-members booking a whole week)

£30 for non-members per child per day


***Early bird discount 10% for all bookings received by 14th July 2019

Booking is open here .
Welcome to our club!

South Hampstead Cricket Club (SHCC) has been developing our junior programme for a number of years and our proud of our friendly, inclusive atmosphere. Juniors have gone on to play regularly in our senior teams and represent our borough and even county.

Everyone is welcome, regardless of age, ability, background - boys and girls

We run a full programme of cricket throughout the season and have teams across all age ranges and including

  • 'South Hampstead Spartans' entered into the NatWest Club U19 T20
  • New combined U17 team 'Brent Alliance' entered into the cup with Wembley C.C.
Kids cricket in South Hampstead, Queens Park, and Willesden

We are just 8 minutes walk from Willesden Green tube and have plenty of on-street parking available after 3.00pm on weekdays (all day at weekends). So we attract members from all over north west London including Brondesbury, Notting Hill, Holland Park, Queens Park, Kensal Rise and Kensal Green.

We are actively engaged with the local schools to encourage kids to enjoy cricket

Upcoming Junior Fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Fri 19 Jul 2019
 U19sWembleyHome (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 17:30
Date: Sun 21 Jul 2019
 U8 / U9sEaling U9sHome 10:00
Date: Fri 26 Jul 2019
 U17sStoke NewingtonAway 18:00
Date: Sun 28 Jul 2019
 U8 / U9s(Festival)Away (Highgate CC) 9:00
Date: Fri 02 Aug 2019
 U17sRegents ParkAway (Regents Park) 18:00
 U19sHarrow St Marys CCAway ((tbc)) 17:30
Date: Fri 09 Aug 2019
 U19sUxbridgeAway (Park Road) 17:30
Date: Sat 21 Sep 2019
 U13sNorth LondonAway (Wren Acadamy) 12:00
 U13sHighgateAway (Wren Acadamy) 13:00
Date: Sat 28 Sep 2019
 U11sNorth LondonAway (Wren Acadamy) 12:00
 U11sHighgateAway (Wren Acadamy) 13:00
Date: Sat 05 Oct 2019
 U10sNorth LondonAway (Wren Acadamy) 12:00
 U10sHighgateAway (Wren Acadamy) 13:00
Date: Sat 12 Oct 2019
 U8 / U9sNorth LondonAway (Wren Acadamy) 12:00
 U8 / U9sHighgateAway (Wren Acadamy) 13:00