South Hampstead Cricket Club

Junior Welcome

Welcome to our club!
Welcome to our club!

South Hampstead Cricket Club (SHCC) has been developing our junior programme for a number of years and our proud of our friendly, inclusive atmosphere. Juniors have gone on to play regularly in our senior teams and represent our borough and even county.

Everyone is welcome, regardless of age, ability, background - boys and girls

We run a full programme of cricket throughout the season and have teams across all age ranges and including

  • 'South Hampstead Spartans' entered into the NatWest Club U19 T20
  • New combined U17 team 'Brent Alliance' entered into the cup with Wembley C.C.
Kids cricket in South Hampstead, Queens Park, and Willesden

We are just 8 minutes walk from Willesden Green tube and have plenty of on-street parking available after 3.00pm on weekdays (all day at weekends). So we attract members from all over north west London including Brondesbury, Notting Hill, Holland Park, Queens Park, Kensal Rise and Kensal Green.

We are actively engaged with the local schools to encourage kids to enjoy cricket

Upcoming Junior Fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Page size:
Date: Mon 27 May 2019
 U8 / U9s(U9 Festival)Away (Actonians CC) 10:00
Date: Wed 29 May 2019
 U11sActonHome (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 18:00
Date: Fri 31 May 2019
 U17sPerivaleAway 18:00
Date: Sun 02 Jun 2019
 U10sEalingAway (Popesfield) 10:00
 U8 / U9sPrimrose Hill U9sHome (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 10:00
Date: Mon 03 Jun 2019
 U15sOld ActoniansAway 18:00
Date: Tue 04 Jun 2019
 U11sEalingAway (Corfton Road) 18:00
Date: Thu 06 Jun 2019
 U13sActonHome (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 18:00
Date: Sun 09 Jun 2019
 U10sOsterlyHome (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 10:00
 U8 / U9sBrenthamAway 10:00
Date: Mon 10 Jun 2019
 U13sEalingHome 18:00
Date: Thu 13 Jun 2019
 U11sOsterlyHome (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 18:00
 U15sLondon TigersAway 18:00
Date: Sun 16 Jun 2019
 U10sWembleyAway 10:00
 U8 / U9sActon U9sHome (South Hampstead Cricket Club) 10:00