South Hampstead Cricket Club

Junior Welcome

South Hampstead CC Juniors
Welcome to our club!

South Hampstead Cricket Club (SHCC) has been developing our junior programme for a number of years and our proud of our friendly, inclusive atmosphere. Juniors have gone on to play regularly in our senior teams and represent our borough and even county.

Everyone is welcome, regardless of age, ability, background - boys and girls

We run a full programme of cricket throughout the season and have teams across all age ranges and including

  • 'South Hampstead Spartans' entered into the NatWest Club U19 T20
  • New combined U17 team 'Brent Alliance' entered into the cup with Wembley C.C.
Kids cricket in South Hampstead, Queens Park, and Willesden

We are just 8 minutes walk from Willesden Green tube and have plenty of on-street parking available after 3.00pm on weekdays (all day at weekends). So we attract members from all over north west London including Brondesbury, Notting Hill, Holland Park, Queens Park, Kensal Rise and Kensal Green.

We are actively engaged with the local schools to encourage kids to enjoy cricket

Upcoming Junior Fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
123
Page size:
Date: Sun 18 Apr 2021
 U13sOsterley CC Under 13Home
Date: Mon 19 Apr 2021
 U10sChiswick CC Under 10 BHome
 U15sLondon Tigers CC Under 15Home
Date: Thu 22 Apr 2021
 U13sLondon Tigers CC Under 13Away
Date: Fri 23 Apr 2021
 U15sActon CC, Middlesex Under 15Away 18:00
Date: Wed 28 Apr 2021
 U11sEaling CC Under 11 AAway
 U13sChiswick CC Under 13Away
Date: Sun 02 May 2021
 U15sChiswick CC Under 15Away
Date: Wed 05 May 2021
 U11sShepherds Bush CC Under 11Home
 U15sActon CC, Middlesex Under 15Away
Date: Thu 06 May 2021
 U10sFulham CC Under 10Home
Date: Sun 09 May 2021
 U13sFulham CC Under 13Home
Date: Mon 10 May 2021
 U13sEaling CC Under 13 DHome
Date: Wed 12 May 2021
 U15sEaling CC Under 15 AHome
Date: Sun 16 May 2021
 U10sBrentham CC Under 10Away